LABEL

Viagramophone

ELECTRO-ORGANIC MUSIC PRODUCTION

Production and Booking

AROZE

Violin Progressive Electro

A twirling violin supported by powerful electro-organic tones of various origins and associated with immersive video projections.

MISKEYZ

Melodic Deep House

A musical escape rocked with the sounds of a harp, hang drum and atypical instruments mixed with her personal electro-symphonic. A rhythmic mix with delicate sound textures and a tailor-made video for concert performance.

LASSANAÏ

Melodic Techno / Progressive Trance

La cohabitation entre une tribu instrumentale rythmée (maracas, derbouka, guitares, ukulélé, handpan…) et un ordinateur riche de sons venus d’ailleurs.

TRAF

Electro Melodic

A duo brilliantly mixing the saxophone, the synth and the organic-electro atmospheres to form melodic landscapes as powerful as they are light.

GREEN LADS

Celtic Electro

Several musicians attached to the charm of Irish music and the mastery of electro atmospheres forming an energetic and festive mixture intended to exhilarate the public.

LABEL

LABEL

Phonographic production

Accompaniment of the artist throughout the process of creating an album. Our skills enable us to cover the whole process, from recording, mixing and mastering to the creation of the physical object that is a record (Vinyle or CD).

Concert and Performance Production

Venue rental, salary management of the technical and artistic staff and communication with local media.  

Promotion & Marketing

Support on the creation of graphic elements and implementation of promotion campaigns on different networks and web tools (YouTube, Spotify, Deezer, Facebook, Instagram)

Artists Diffusion

Prospection and sales of our artists live performances.

Artistic Advising

Implementation of a global strategy adapted to the artistic project and implementation of realistic objectives.

Communication

Analysis of the project and implementation of a communication strategy depending on the desired image in the long term.

Distribution

National physical distribution and digital distribution with strategy tailored to the project (Single, EP, LP, ou albums).

ABOUT US

ABOUT US

Artistic goals and general aesthetic

Created in early 2018, our label’s main purpose is to defend projects mixing natural sounds with electronic music, which musical genre we call organic electro. The team’s mission is to develop this musical trend by offering our artists an environment and the tools that will allow them to thrive. Our music is guaranteed without pesticides, and with natural instruments.

Our missions

Supporting artists’ careers, both in strategic and human aspects, is one of the label’s fundamental purposes. When you set bold goals, the support of a listening team is key to achieving them with confidence. We design a global strategy for our artists in accordance with how they wish to present their project to the world, from the production of songs (EPs and albums) to the production of tours. This includes the design and implementation of commercial and communication strategies which come from an in-depth knowledge of the professional field and a fair amount of innovative thinking.

Artistic goals and general aesthetic

Created in early 2018, our label’s main purpose is to defend projects mixing natural sounds with electronic music, which musical genre we call organic electro. The team’s mission is to develop this musical trend by offering our artists an environment and the tools that will allow them to thrive. Our music is guaranteed without pesticides, and with natural instruments.

Our missions

Supporting artists’ careers, both in strategic and human aspects, is one of the label’s fundamental purposes. When you set bold goals, the support of a listening team is key to achieving them with confidence. We design a global strategy for our artists in accordance with how they wish to present their project to the world, from the production of songs (EPs and albums) to the production of tours. This includes the design and implementation of commercial and communication strategies which come from an in-depth knowledge of the professional field and a fair amount of innovative thinking.

Contact

Contact Us

Albums

ALBUMS

LABEL

Viagramophone

LABEL DE MUSIQUES ELECTRO-ORGANIQUES

Production et BOOKING

AROZE

Violon & Electro mélodique

Un violon virevoltant soutenu par des sonorités électro-organiques puissantes aux origines variées et associé à des projections vidéos immersives.

MISKEYZ

Deep House mélodique

Une évasion musicale bercée de sonorités de guimbarde, d’hang drum et d’instruments atypiques mêlées à de l’électro-symphonique : un mélange rythmé aux textures sonores délicates et une prestation vidéo sur mesure en concert.

LASSANAÏ

Techno mélodique / Trance Progressive

La cohabitation entre une tribu instrumentale rythmée (maracas, derbouka, guitares, ukulélé, handpan…) et un ordinateur riche de sons venus d’ailleurs.

TRAF

Électro mélodique

Un duo mélangeant avec brio le saxophone, le synthé et les ambiances électro organiques pour former des envolées aussi puissantes que planantes.

GREEN LADS

Électro celtique

Plusieurs musiciens attachés au charme de la musique irlandaise et à la maîtrise des ambiances électro formant un mélange énergique et festif destiné à euphoriser le public.

LE LABEL

LE LABEL

Production phonographique

Accompagnement des artistes dans leur création d’album via nos partenaires depuis la conception, en passant par l’enregistrement, le mixage et le mastering jusqu’au pressage physique.

Production de spectacle

Location de salle de spectacle, gestion salariale du plateau technique et artistique et communication auprès des médias locaux.

Promotion & Marketing

Accompagnement sur la création d’éléments graphiques et mise en place de campagnes de promotions sur différents réseaux et outils web (YouTube, Spotify, Deezer, Facebook, Instagram).

Diffusion d’artistes

Démarchage et cession des prestations live de nos artistes.

Conseil artistique

Mise en place d’une stratégie globale adaptée au projet artistique et mise en place d’objectifs réalistes.

Communication

Identification des publics du projet musical et construction d’une stratégie de communication sur le long terme pour défendre l’image et les valeurs du projet.

Distribution

Distribution physique nationale et distribution digitale avec stratégie adaptée au projet (Single, EP, LP, ou albums) par le biais de nos partenaires.

SOMMES-NOUS

QUI sommes-nous ?

Univers esthétique

Né début 2018, notre label a vocation à défendre les projets mélangeant des sonorités naturelles avec de la musique électronique,  genre musical qu’on appelle électro organique. L’équipe s’est donné pour mission de développer ce courant musical en offrant à ses artistes un environnement et les outils qui leur permettront de s’épanouir. Nos musiques sont garanties sans pesticide, et avec des instruments naturels!

Missions et engagements

L’accompagnement de la carrière des artistes, tant dans les aspects stratégiques qu’humains, fait partie des valeurs fondamentales du label. Lorsque l’on se fixe des objectifs audacieux, le soutien d’une équipe à l’écoute est primordial pour les mener à bien en toute confiance. L’équipe conçoit pour ses artistes un parcours en accord avec le positionnement qu’ils ont défini, de la production de morceaux, EP et disques, au booking. Les compétences de l’équipe couvrent également la conception et la mise en place de stratégies commerciales et de communication. Elles proviennent d’une connaissance approfondie du domaine professionnel et d’une bonne dose d’innovation.

Univers esthétique

Né début 2018, notre label a vocation à défendre les projets mélangeant des sonorités naturelles avec de la musique électronique,  genre musical qu’on appelle électro organique. L’équipe s’est donné pour mission de développer ce courant musical en offrant à ses artistes un environnement et les outils qui leur permettront de s’épanouir. Nos musiques sont garanties sans pesticide, et avec des instruments naturels!

Missions et engagements

L’accompagnement de la carrière des artistes, tant dans les aspects stratégiques qu’humains, fait partie des valeurs fondamentales du label. Lorsque l’on se fixe des objectifs audacieux, le soutien d’une équipe à l’écoute est primordial pour les mener à bien en toute confiance. L’équipe conçoit pour ses artistes un parcours en accord avec le positionnement qu’ils ont défini, de la production de morceaux, EP et disques, au booking. Les compétences de l’équipe couvrent également la conception et la mise en place de stratégies commerciales et de communication. Elles proviennent d’une connaissance approfondie du domaine professionnel et d’une bonne dose d’innovation.

contactez

Contactez-nous

Albums

ALBUMS